LTA Ballot 2016

The lucky winners in the LTA ballot for our allocation of ten pairs of tickets for the 2016 Wimbledon championship were…

Mo Brown, Ruth Dicker, Fran Holt, Keith Green, Andrew Jackson, Alan Reece, Peter Stoughton-Harris, Anne Sanders, Sally Thompson and Kath Weir.

Category: Events & News |

no comments

Comments are closed.